Club of the Year

The Club of the Year award was introduced in 2008 to recognize the contribution of an SKKSA club to the organization and karatedo. In 2013, SKKSA has relaunched the award with a quantitative approach to measuring the eligibility of a particular club to receive the award.

Hall of Fame

These dojos have previously won the award:

2013: Stanger Dojo
2012: Stanger Dojo
2011: Durban North Dojo
2010: Stanger Dojo
2009: Shallcross Dojo